Meet the Team

Facilities Information and Technology Services (FITS) prioritizes innovation in every facet of our work. We are constantly searching for ways to use various facilities and geospatial data and systems to help Ohio State make better decisions, more quickly. This requires our team to stay curious by constantly pursuing new knowledge. Skill development is not just expected, it’s required, and we support this by investing in each member of our team. As a high performing team, every member takes complete ownership of their function while collaborating closely with each other and our customers. We do all this in an environment that cares about each other by showing appreciation and having a lot of fun along the way.

The organization structure of FITS as of September 15th, 2023

Joe Porostosky Headshot

Joe Porostosky

Director

porostosky.1@osu.edu

LarisaKruger

Larisa Kruger

Manager - GIS Services

kruger.57@osu.edu

DavidMartin

David Martin

Manager - Data Services

martin.1537@osu.edu

DavePifher

David Pifher

Manager - Architectural Services

pifher.2@osu.edu

TreavonClark

Treavon Clark

GIS Analyst

clark.3020@osu.edu

AudreyCleaver

Audrey Cleaver

GIS Technician

cleaver.21@osu.edu

User

Tiffany Guthrie

Senior Architectural Services Coordinator

guthrie.177@osu.edu

RachelVanKeuren

Rachel Van Keuren

Architectural Services Coordinator

vankeuren.13@osu.edu

AaronKidwell

Aaron Kidwell

Senior GIS Analyst

kidwell.87@osu.edu

SeanMoodie

Sean Moodie

Architectural Systems Coordinator

moodie.5@osu.edu

StephenODaniel

Stephen O'Daniel

Facilities Data Analyst

odaniel.14@osu.edu

TImSchacht

Tim Schacht

BIM Manager

schacht.16@osu.edu

HeatherShade

Heather Shade

Senior Facilities Data Analyst

shade.134@osu.edu